IMPORTANT NOTICE: Nerddict will be officially and permanently parked to Techgasm247.com on the 2nd of April, Kindly BOOKMARK and ANTICIPATE!!!
Download Our Android App → CLICK HERE
Friday, October 7, 2016

Top 110 Free Proxy Websites: Free Proxy Servers List For Secure Unrestricted Internet Surfing!!!

There are time when accessing some URLs would be an issue, with said URL either saying 
"this webpage is not available" or "this website/url has been blocked".

Getting around this annoying issue of accessing a blocked website is through the use of a VPN service or proxy (proxy websites).

Image result for proxy website image



Proxy websites allows internet users access restricted website which are blocked in schools, colleges, government offices etc.

Proxy websites are
especially cool as they not only give you assess to otherwise restricted URLs but they also allow you browse the web anonymously.

Proxy websites redirect your network traffic through their servers so that you can access those websites as their (proxy) servers are not blocked to access URLs. 

Today, yours truly would be listing the top 110 proxy servers to use for accessing any URL without restriction.

However, checkout these top 4 dope proxy websites:


New yet very powerful proxy server that should take you to your desired site with a blazing loading time.
People use Hidester for many reasons. You may want to avoid being snooped on by governments, multinationals and cybercriminals. Maybe you want to access blocked content at work? Perhaps you need to view a website from behind a firewall? You might need a tool to unblock a proxy? With Hidester it’s nobody’s business except yours.
Probably the best one in the industry with both free and premium versions.
Torguard is also one of the best proxy sites out there

LIST OF TOP 11O PROXY WEBSITES

  1. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  2. Skull Proxy   – http://skullproxy.com/
  3. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  4. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
  5. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  6. Proxify – https://proxify.com/ (3 days trial)
  7. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  8. Proxy – http://proxy.org/
  9. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  10. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  11. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/ 
  12. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  13. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  14. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  15. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)
  16. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  17. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/
  18. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  19. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  20. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/
  21. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  22. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  23. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  24. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  25. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  26. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  27. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  28. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  29. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  30. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  31. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  32. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  33. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
  34. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  35. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  36. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  37. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  38. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  39. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  40. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  41. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  42. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  43. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  44. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  45. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  46. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  47. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  48. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  49. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  50. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  51. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  52. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  53. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  54. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  55. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  56. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  57. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  58. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
  59. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  60. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  61. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  62. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  63. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  64. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  65. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
  66. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  67. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  68. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  69. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/
  70. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  71. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  72. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  73. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/
  74. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/
  75. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  76. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
  77. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  78. Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/
  79. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
  80. Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/
  81. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  82. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
  83. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
  84. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  85. KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/
  86. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
  87. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/
  88. Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/
  89. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
  90. Work Host – http://workhost.eu/
  91. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/
  92. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
  93. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  94. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/
  95. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  96. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/
  97. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  98. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  99. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  100. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  101. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  102. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/
  103. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  104. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  105. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  106. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
  107. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  108. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  109. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  110. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  111. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
  112. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  113. You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  114. Proxyfree  –  https://www.proxfree.com/
There you have it, 118 proxies for your swift, unrestricted and secure web surfing.


Do not leave this page without sharing this! (winks)
#cheers


tech nexus
Share:
Let us know what you think!

Post a Comment

search nerddict

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Why I Decided to Change Domain Names To Techgasm247

Holla Nerddicts! I am sure you have been seeing the notification I put up stating " we will be officially and permanently parked to T...

Subscribe to Nerddict Newsletter

Get the Hottest Tech News, Tech Tutorials & How-Tos, Gadget Reviews & Browsing Cheats straight into your → INBOX

Trending Posts

Blog Archive

Nerddict Tech Hub. Powered by Blogger.